Colegio de Profesores

Nombre
Extensión

Dr. Virgilio Bocanegra García

Profesor Colegiado

vbocanegra@ipn.mx

87755

M. en C. Maribel Mireles Martínez

Profesor Colegiado

mmireles@ipn.mx

87744

Dr. Gildardo Rivera Sánchez

Profesor Colegiado

giriveras@ipn.mx

87758

Dr. José Luis Hernández Mendoza

Profesor Colegiado

jhernandezm@ipn.mx

87714

Dra. Ana María Sifuentes Rincón

Profesor Colegiado

asifuentes@ipn.mx

87723

Dr. José Alberto Narváez Zapata

Profesor Colegiado

jnarvaez@ipn.mx

87731

Dra. Claudia Patricia Larralde Corona

Profesor Colegiado

plarralde@ipn.mx

87726

Dr. Juan Manuel González Prieto

Profesor Colegiado

jmgongalezp@ipn.mx

87737

Dr. Erick de Jesús de Luna Santillana

Profesor Colegiado

edeluna@ipn.mx

87761

Dr. Víctor Ricardo Moreno Medina

Profesor Colegiado

vmorenom@ipn.mx

87703

M. en C. Cristian Lizarazo Ortega

Profesor Colegiado

clizarazu@ipn.mx

87722

Dr. Miguel Ángel Reyes López

Profesor Colegiado

mreyesl@ipn.mx

87751

Dr. Gaspar Manuel Parra Bracamonte

Profesor Colegiado

gparra@ipn.mx

87709

M. en C. María Antonia Cruz Hernández

Profesor Colegiado

macruzh@ipn.mx

87717

Dr. Xianwu Guo

Profesor Colegiado

xguo@ipn.mx

87752

Dra. Amanda Alejandra Oliva Hernández

Profesor Colegiado

aoliva@ipn.mx

87750

Dr. Carlos Armando García Pérez

Profesor Colegiado

cargarcia@ipn.mx

87729

M. en C. Williams Arrellano Vera

Profesor Colegiado

warellano@ipn.mx

87743

Dra. Ninfa María Rosas García

Profesor Colegiado

nrosas@ipn.mx

87721

Dr. Homar René Gill Langarica

Profesor Colegiado

hgill@ipn.mx

87754

M. en C. Sanjuana Hernández Delgado

Profesor Colegiado

shernandezd@ipn.mx

87757

M. en C. Jesús Manuel Villegas Mendoza

Profesor Colegiado

jmvillegas@ipn.mx

87764

Dr. Mario Alberto Rodríguez Pérez

Profesor Colegiado

mrodriguez@ipn.mx

87701

Dr. Jesús Gerardo García Olivares

Profesor Colegiado

jggarcia@ipn.mx

87759